The Well-Rounded Twinkler: Building Advanced Skills with a Heart-Centered Approach

Overview

MWF January 11-29, 2021
12 - 2:30 Eastern
11- 1:30 CDT
9 - 11:30 PDT
18 - 20:30 CEST

Virtual online seminar, plus access to additional video tutorials and observations 
Includes printed course packet and Kaleidoscopes Book 1 (U.S. & Canada)

Add'l $25 charge to ship books and training packet internationally.

$350.00

Add to Wishlist