Showing 1 - 2 of 2 results
Kaleidoscopes Teacher Certification & Practicum: Violin Book 1
$145.00
This small-group seminar includes individual coaching and critique as well as a small-group seminar. For details, please visit here. Teachers may pay in full, or may pay in four installments (an initial deposit of $145, then three payments of $110). Please select this option below. Minimum enrollment: 4 students; maximum 8 students. The tuition deposit is non-refundable unless the class does not make, in which case the deposit will be refunded in full.  Upon completion of the course requirements, students will be invited to submit a video portfolio for certification as a Kaleidoscopes teacher, or requested to complete a second practicum year.  Prerequisite: Kaleidoscopes Book 1 Teacher Training | The Well-Rounded Twinkler
This small-group seminar includes individual coaching and critique as well as a small-group seminar. For details, please visit here. Teachers may pay in...
The Well-Rounded Twinkler: Building Advanced Skills with a Heart-Centered Approach
$350.00
MWF January 11-29, 202112 - 2:30 Eastern 11- 1:30 CDT 9 - 11:30 PDT 18 - 20:30 CEST Virtual online seminar, plus access to additional video tutorials and observations Includes printed course packet and Kaleidoscopes Book 1 (U.S. & Canada) Add'l $25 charge to ship books and training packet internationally.
MWF January 11-29, 202112 - 2:30 Eastern 11- 1:30 CDT 9 - 11:30 PDT 18 - 20:30 CEST Virtual online seminar, plus...